Posted by Anne Decker on Feb 11, 2022
You have been mailed ballots for Board of Trustees for the Lima Rotary Club and Lima Rotary Foundation. Please vote and return the ballots promptly.
The candidates for the Lima Rotary Board are: Demi Burden, Adah Ellerbrock, Sarah Newland, Tracey Regula, Tim Stanford, and Jeff Unterbrink.
The candidate for the Lima Rotary Foundation Board are: Aimee Bucher, Chris Hardesty, Berlin Carroll, Tommie Harner, Craig Kupferberg, and Aaron McLaurine.
Thank you to these candidates for stepping up and agreeing to take a leadership role in our club!